Minecraft Adventures.

For all your Minecraft needs! Have a nice day!

Texture Packs

The Texture Pack Useed For Left 4 Bread (Custom Plethora with added stuff and zombie mob variants edited by Gatchi):http://www.mediafire.com/?vkv1allzme2uh93 

Gatchi's Slender Craft (Slender Man Texture Pack[Goes with the Slender Man Map Series my Igorgames that lots of people have been playing letely]): http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/slender-craft-slender-man-texture-pack-132/

Final Files Pack: http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/final-files-pack-old-timey-detective-theme-132/ 

Gatchi's 1x1 texture pack (1.3.1!!): http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/1x1-131-by-gatchi-finally-updated-to-131-more-epic-this-time-with-wwaaaaay-more-stuff/

Yedna and Gatchi's "Ataka's World" (only updated to 1.0):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/atakas-world/ 

Dutchy's Realism(1.2.5): http://www.plan)etminecraft.com/texture_pack/dutchys-realism-512x512-ultra---hd/

Domcraft (A futuristic mix of other various packs made by Gatchi for Xutianmu): http://www.mediafire.com/?y4hbk4xc3eo66ub

Aftermath!(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/aftermath-64x64/

Silent Hill Texture Pack(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/128x-256x-181-silent-hill-texture-pack-211921/

Make your own Plethora!(What Gatchi used partly to make the texture we use in Left 4 Bread.):http://minecraftcustomizer.net/pack/Plethora

Summerfields(1.2.3):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/summerfields-v15-for-181-196-ready/

Shtyraz Simple(only 1.1):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/8x-shtyraz-simple/

Milogold's SimpleCraft(only updated to 1.0):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/milogolds-simplecraft-v2/

Fluffcraft(only updated to 1.0):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/fluffcraft/

Ghost/Fade Pack(1.0):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/ghostfade-pack/

Cave Story Craft(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/cave-story-craft/

BaseCraft(1.8):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/basecraft-270036/

RPG Craft(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/minecraft-rpgcraft-125-/

Black'o'Lines(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/125-blackolines/

PAPERCraft(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/papercraft-902383/

T-Craft(1.2.5): http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/t-craft-realistic-128x128/

AlphaCraft-The Original Minecraft Textures(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/alphacraft---the-original-mc-textures/

Archer Pack(1.2.5 *and very awesome!!!):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/archer-pack-by-artemisosx/

SpeedCraft! "an improved default that supposedly speeds up Minecraft" (1.2.5): http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/speedcraft-speeds-up-minecraft/

Sphax PureBDCraft 128x128, "Epic! Vector-based with mob varients!"-Gatchi(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/sphax-purebdcraft-46664/

 SMP's Revival Texture Pack(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/smps-revival-texture-pack/

Misa(1.2.5):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/misa-32x32/

Scubavision(1.7):http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/scubas-64x-realistic-mix-pack/

Will add more links soon! :) -Gatchi 

Skins

Dani's Skin:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/danis-skin-742094/

Yedna's Skin(The Ironclad):http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/the-ironclad/

Ronsan's Skin:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/cute-panda-o3o/

Your Mom's Skin:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/blaaarghggg-jsfhbmsjdfbgchsjnmmwnuek/

Gatchi's Skin:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/knight-of-adventure-my-skin/

Tin336's Skin:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/felix-the-fishman/

All Gatchi's Uploads to PMC (A lot of skins!!!):http://www.planetminecraft.com/member/gatchi/

Yedna's Desert Android:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/desert-android/

Yedna's Viking Warrior:http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/viking-warrior-537457/

Xutianmu's Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/xutianmu-way-better-in-3d-preveiw/

Nar's Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/nar/

Sam's Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/griffer310s-skin/

Gir's Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/girs-skin/

 Wyatt's Skin: http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/wyatt-trainconductors-skin/

Fighting's Skin: http://www.mediafire.com/?3c89yvco5a47999

Mining Skin:http://www.mediafire.com/?2wytfjcddk3jdsj 

Contact Us to request a skin and we'll either find one or make one for you and notify you when we have!! :D - Gatchi 

Mods

Clay Soldiers:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/clay-soldiers-917700/

GemCraft:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/gemcraft-911274/

Useful Fuel:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/wooden-weapons-as-fuel/

Improved First Person  View:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/improved-first-person-view/

XP Chest:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/xp-chest-mod/

More Mobs:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/100-more-creatures-mod-v10/

TNT Mod:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/nukeminerfirebombnapalm-tnt-mod/

Backpack Mod:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/backpack/

Furniture Mod:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/11-furniture-mod-v10-simple-addtion/

Slopes:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/kaevator-slopes-for-minecraft/

Herobrine Mod:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/herobrine-mod-1531/

Smart Movement:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/smart-movement-mod/

Smoking Chimney:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/smoking-chimney/ 

Aliens Motion Tracker:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/aliens-motion-tracker-259246/

Simple Guns:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/simpleguns/

Custom Capes:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/smp-capes/

Music Disc Mod:http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/100-music-disc-mod-totally-recoded-audiomod-modloader-50-extra-songs-10-songs-you-can-add-by-yourself/

Magecraft mod(1.1.0):http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/magecraft-mod-v10-100/

 Creepers(Adds friendly, stupid, and mini(baby) creepers that are breedable!!:)):http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/creepers-360470/

Will add more links soon. -Gatchi 

World Saves

Gatchi's Multi-use Arena: http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/gatchis-multi-use-arena/ 

Pokemon Sprite Museum #001-#151:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/pokemon-sprites-in-minecraft/

 Another Minecraft City:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/another-minecraft-city/

Harvest Moon-The Farm House:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/harvest-moon-the-farm-house-download/

Playable Bomberman:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/bomberman-playable/

Netherworld in a Normal world:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/netherworld-in-a-normal-world/

Samus Aran (Pixel Art):http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/samus-aran-bounty-hunter/

Survival Island:http://www.planetminecraft.com/blog/minecraft-100-survival-island-seed/

Hillside Manor(EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!):http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/hillside-manor/

Minecraft Elevator:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/its-a-real-minecraft-elevator/ 

Autumns' Valley: http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/autumns-valley/

CubeCity:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/cubecity/

Chunk Wars:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/chunk-wars/

Giant Valoo Model(from The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker):http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/valoo---zelda-wind-waker/

Redstone Calculater:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/redstone-calculator-223685/

Sage Roller Coaster:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/sage-roller-coaster/

Falcon Flyer Coaster(This was featured in the official Minecraft trailer!!!):http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/falcon-flyer-coaster/

1.8 Stronghold:http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/minecraft-18-stronghold/ 

Project 1845(BIGGEST THING EVER BUILT IN MINECRAFT GUINESS WORLD RECORD ATTEMPT 10 MONTHS WORKED ON AND 0% COMPLETED IT'S THE FORBIDDEN CITY IN CHINA AND IT'S SOURROUNDINGS, PLEASE LOOK IT'S AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -Gatchi)http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/project-1845/ 

 Will add more links soon. -Gatchi

** Do you have a world save that you would like to share? Send us the link and if  it is worthy enough it will appear on this list!

Wallpapers

Gatchi's Minecraft Adventures Wallpaper (1280x720): http://i.imgur.com/VE7PV.png

Fighting & Mining Wallpaper (1292 x 720):http://www.mediafire.com/?x936ap28p2h3i9w

Xutianmu Wallpaper (1280 x 720): http://www.mediafire.com/?m5xnx6i6plkoc35 

Other

Gatchi's Minecraft Adventures Themepack: http://www.mediafire.com/?g9un0dae94gvx3h

Gatchi's "All Hail The Banana Lord!!!" Art for Usurper97 The Banana Lord: http://cdn.planetminecraft.com/files/resource_media/screenshot/1238/All-Hail-The-Banana-Lord_3656354.png